Shop
Order within 36 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
BOTANICALS ON THE GULF
Local Naples, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (81 reviews)
Date: Sep 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you so very much for the gorgeous flowers you arranged for a very dear friend! They were exactly what I requested! I use to own a flower shop and had one of the best designers around. This arrangement is something that she would have done!! Again please tell the designer thank you so much! Andy and Kenny
Date: Jul 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement with fresh flowers as always. Highly recommend this company.
Date: May 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks for quickly acting on my concerns. The final arrangement was beautiful and lasted a long time!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were gorgeous, as always.
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

I wanted something special & different from a typical arrangement for my mom for her birthday and I got just that!! The flowers that were done by Bontanicals on the Gulf were absolutely gorgeous and one of a kind. I highly recommend purchasing a custom arrangement from them if you want something that will WOW the person you send them to! Easy for me to order from Australia and also very reasonable pricing. Very happy and will most certainly be a return customer :-). Thank you!
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service, beautiful arrangement, flowers were extremely healthy and lasted. Delivered on time.
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Just a beautiful arrangement- Kevin and his team always to a wonderful job
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful! Everything from ordering to delivery was spot on. I’m in Illinois and my friend is in Naples and it is very nice to know there are businesses that you can rely on.
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent!! Very pleased with the arrangement and the delivery! It is so easy to order from Canada Thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

You have exceeded all expectations and now I recommend you to everyone. Thanks again
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very happy with what was delivered to my mom!
Date: Jan 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

I wanted my parents to be happy with the arrangement and to proudly display it on the dinner table for the whole family to see and enjoy. Well, you did not disappoint once again. You always meet my expectations and am happy to know that I have a reliable company to order flowers, for my family in Naples FL, while I'm here in Las Vegas. Thank you!
Date: Dec 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

We give a 5 star because this company deserves a 5 star. If it were 10 stars, we'd go with that as well. We ordered the flowers on line (out of state) for a dear friend and she was so impressed by the arrangement it made her cry for happy, it doesn't get any better than that. Out of 35 years of ordering flowers, this is the 2nd best work I've seen along with the customer service it offers. We shopped by the stars and went with that, and so glad we did! Thank you so much for the great job designing and the great service!!!! Merry Christmas!
Date: Nov 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flower arrangement is beautiful and creative with its unique hollowed out log
Date: Oct 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are simply gorgeous! Such a nice variety and so beautifully arranged. I also appreciate the call before delivery to get the gate code. The delivery was quick and the young woman was very friendly. Thank you!
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I live in PA and planned my wedding IN Naples. Not only did my flowers arrive on time at the church, but they were absolutely gorgeous and exactly what I had in mind. Kevin was amazing with communication. I definitely recommend!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were received as ordered with multiple compliments from the recipient. Thank you!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fantastic! Great service and an absolutely wonderful product. The flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

first noticed your flowers at Follicle and my hairdresser, Michael, advised that they come from Botanicals on the Gulf. They came on time and were beautiful. Thank you very much.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Once again thank you for making such a wonderful arrangement for my mom. I will always use Botanicals On The Gulf.
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were gorgeous, as always.
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

We have always received wonderful flowers from your firm. Always recommend you. Thank You once Again!!
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were delivered on time Saturday and they still look as beautiful as they did on Saturday. Very nice.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangements delivered in a timely manner. We are really enjoying them!
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers arrived in a nice arrangement and were very pretty, fresh and are still healthy. Thanks.
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I sent an arrangement to my sister in Pelican Bay.She. said it was lovely I live in Massachusetts & was recommended to use you web sight to sent flowers to Pelican Bay. All was very easy to do on line. She said the flowers were very lovely. I will keep your sight for future ordering. Thank you.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely loved our Christmas arrangement we received from Botanicals on the Gulf!!! It stayed fresh and beautiful for 3 weeks! I will call on them when sending flowers locally.
Date: Dec 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Our Christmas arrangement we received from dear friends is stunning! It arrived in a beautiful red, white and green florals with beautiful ornaments. Unique and lovely. It's making our Christmas a beautiful celebration.
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I'm so happy to have received the arrangement from Botanicals On The Gulf. It is beautiful and different. I've been a Naples resident for 6 years and have struggled finding a florist I really like. Now I know - it's Botanicals On The Gulf.
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was beautiful - my parents texted a picture and called to say it was one of the prettiest they had ever received.
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy online ordering, prompt delivery and fabulous flowers, would not hesitate to recommend Botanicals on the gulf! Will use for sure in the future.
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was wonderful to receive the flowers. They were very fresh and to this date still going strong.
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Loved my arrangement! The quality and choice of each flower was artful and of the freshest quality. The arrangement was artful and pleasingly colorful. I liked that you mixed a bit of the tropical and the roses and greens together. I like the shape of the rectangular vase and arrangement. This is so much nicer than a trite round vase. I will reach out to Botanicals on the Gulf when I am in need of flowers to be sent. Thank you for helping to make my 70th a great birthday!
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderfully easy to order. Our client called to say how lovely the bouquet was. Thank you!
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

My brother and wife loved the spring tulips. Were thrilled to get something from Botanicals on the Gulf.
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

My friend in Naples, FL loved the arrangement, and it was so easy to accomplish! Thank you!
Date: Apr 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful! They lasted for almost ten days! Thank you for making my wife's birthday a special one.
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your website was very east to navigate. The flowers I ordered for my husband came right on time and were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you. Still in bloom.. Very beautiful and special for Valentine's Day
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service and product.
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement! Very helpful, professional and "sunny" service. Thank you so much.
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Gorgeous arrangement with very fresh flowers!
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers delivered matched the online picture and were even more beautiful in person! My mom loved them! Thank you for delivering the flowers in such beautiful condition and for your great service!
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement I received is probably my favorite of all time. Unique design and very fresh flowers and greenery. I love the scented geranium leaves as an accent! Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

My mom was very happy with her mothers day flowers and if it were not for your delivery person knocing on her door when delivering my flowers, she would not have known about the ones that had just been left outside her door. Thank you very much!
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I sent a dish garden to my friend and she was completely satisfied therefore I am completely satisfied. Thank you
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mother in law loved the flowersss
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Really beautiful and fresh . Thank you
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

WOW! So impressed! I ordered a $75 tropical bouquet to have delivered to my mom and Botanicals on the Gulf went over the top with their design - even better than the online picture! Gorgeous flowers - fresh and vibrant. I definitely recommend them and would use them again.
Date: Mar 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordering on Your website was a breeze, Thank You for that. The arrangement was delivered very promptly and they were BEAUTIFUL!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very impressed with quality AND quantity of fresh materials, relative to the cost.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Best around! tried to find a florist in the bonita springs area that was up to my mother in law's standards (from Boston and a Winston florist customer). Botanicals on the Bay has been great!
Date: Jan 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Absolutely beautiful and delivered very quickly! Thank you!
Date: Oct 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The fruit baskets was outstanding. Fruit we fresh and tasty
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful Arrangement as always! Thanks
Date: May 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The Butterfly Garden arrangement was just beautiful! It also lasted quite awhile, thank you for a job well done.
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement is beautiful. My daughter in law discovered you a year ago and has continued to use you to send me flowers. I love flowers! Keep up the good work!
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother absolutely loved your arrangement! The flowers were very fresh and lasted for over a week!
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have received flowers several times and they are always beautiful. I have recommended them to several people.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My daughter in law always sends me flowers for my birthday, Mother's Day, etc. We are from Boston and this is the first arrangement I have received that closely compares to the quality and artistic abilitiy that we are used to up North. The flowers are beautiful! My only suggestion would be to get more creative with vases, containers, etc. Thanks so much and hope this feedback is helpful.
Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The roses I received were gorgeous and lasted wonderfully. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The Mahalicks were pleased with the flowers given.
Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered online and was very pleased to see the beautiful arrangement when I arrived at my friend's house.
Date: Jan 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent - as always. Thank you.
Date: Jan 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Quick! I placed the order on Saturday morning around 7am and it was delivered around 10 am. From what I understand the arrangement was also very nice.
Date: Nov 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank You Somer Anne for capturing such beftuiaul day for my sister and new brother. I wish I could have been there, but with your photos I feel like I was part of the celebration even from my deployed location. Thanks again, Dana Leonard
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

beautiful flowers! My mother in law loved them. Thanks so much!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Naples, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest Yelp

BOTANICALS ON THE GULF
1040 Collier Center Way #25
Naples, FL. 34110
Local: (239) 653-9404

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase